National Office

For all general enquiries, please call 03 344 2473. 

Chief Executive Officer 
Lynda Coppersmith
Cell: 021 156 9891
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

EVENTS AND MARKETING

Events and Sponsorship Manager
Kate McMurray  
Cell: 021 511 803
Email: kate.mcmurray@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Manager
Tessa Appleby  
Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: tessa.appleby@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Assistant 
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Competitions Coordinator
Jake Lonergan
Cell: 021 995 403
Email: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Communications Manager
Brad Markham
Cell: 0272 825 221
Email: brad.markham@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Graphic Designer
Lydia Ahn
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: lydia.ahn@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all sponsorship and communications enquiries, please call 03 344 2473.