National Office

 


Carolyn6

NATIONAL EVENTS AND MARKETING MANAGER
Health and Safety Advisor

Carolyn Bennett
P: 021 913 035
E: carolyn.bennett@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

Bridget Johnson.jpg 40

EVENTS MANAGER
Bridget Johnson
P:
 027 213 0068 
E: bridget.johnson@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

Nadine.jpg 40

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Nadine Porter
P:
 
021 214 0703
E: 
nadine.porter@youngfarmers.co.nz


Hannah F.jpg 40

BRAND AND SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Hannah Falconer
P:
 
021 511 803
E: 
hannah.falconer@youngfarmers.co.nz

 Lydia Ahn.jpg 40

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Lydia Ahn

E: 
lydia.ahn@youngfarmers.co.nz

Davo

COMPETITIONS COORDINATOR
David Highsted
P:
 
021 915 527
E: 
david.highsted@youngfarmers.co.nz

HannahP

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
Hannah Perkins
P:
 
021 925 408
E: 
hannah.perkins@youngfarmers.co.nz