Contact

NATIONAL CONTEST OFFICE (NZ Young Farmers)
Postal address:
PO Box 23141, Templeton 8445
Street address:  Innovation Park, 185 Kirk Road, Templeton, Christchurch 8445
P: 0800 NZYF INFO
E: contest@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all ticketing enquiries please contact National Office.

NZYF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Terry Copeland
E: terry.copeland@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

EVENTS & MARKETING TEAM


Carolyn6

NATIONAL EVENTS AND MARKETING MANAGER
Health and Safety Advisor

Carolyn Bennett
P: 021 913 035
E: carolyn.bennett@youngfarmers.co.nz

Bridget2

EVENTS MANAGER
Bridget Johnson
P:
027 213 0068
E: bridget.johnson@youngfarmers.co.nz

Nadine

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Nadine Porter
P:
 
021 214 0703
E: 
nadine.porter@youngfarmers.co.nz

Hannah

BRAND AND SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Hannah Falconer
P:
 
021 511 803
E: 
hannah.falconer@youngfarmers.co.nz

Ji Hye

MARKETING COORDINATOR
JiHye Choi

E:
jihye.choi@youngfarmers.co.nz

Davo

COMPETITIONS COORDINATOR
David Highsted
P:
021 915 527
E:
david.highsted@youngfarmers.co.nz

HannahP

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
Hannah Perkins
P:
 
021 925 408
E:
hannah.perkins@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

 

CONTEST OFFICIALS

CONTEST CHAIRMAN
Dean Rabbidge
M: 
027 873 3527
E: 
deanrabbidge@gmail.com

2017 GRAND FINAL CONVENORS

Paul Olsen
M: 027 459 8078
E: olsenagri@xtra.co.nz

Stephanie Sloan
M:
027 839 4414
E: stephanie.sloan@pggwrightson.co.nz

 

REGIONAL MANAGERS

NORTHERN
Meredith Love 

M: 027 312 2943
E: mezza24@hotmail.com

WAIKATO / BAY OF PLENTY
James Bryan

M:021 900 436
E: jameskbryan@gmail.com

EAST COAST
Rebecca Brown

M: 027 511 3119
E: gusman@farmside.co.nz

TARANAKI / MANAWATU
Pete Fitz-Herbert
M: 
0211025680
E:
petefitzherbert@hotmail.com

TASMAN
Sarah Heddell
M: 0272416323
E: sarah.heddell@gmail.com

AORANGI
Matt Bell
M:
 0274262728
E: mattbellyf@xtra.co.nz

OTAGO / SOUTHLAND
Dean Rabbidge 

M: 027 873 3527
E: deanrabbidge@gmail.com